ALL KARTING DRIVERS MUST WEAR A BALACLAVA YOU CAN EITHER WEAR YOUR OWN OR PURCHASE ONE ON THE DAY FOR £3

Kids Holiday Club

£40 per person

Dates

Friday 21st February 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

Friday 31st July 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Friday 31st July 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Friday 28th August 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

  • 10am Drop Off

  • 2pm Collection

  • 20 minutes karting

  • 90 minutes Laser Tag

  • Lunch included